Download or view now the Women Leaders in Consulting Awards Program Guide

Monica DeBellis Speech

Diversity Champion

  • Tina Cooper, Grant Thornton
  • Amanda Bonser, Huron
  • Rahsaan Shears, KPMG
  • Shannel Clubb, RSM

Excellence in Client Service

  • Priya Chandran, Boston Consulting Group
  • Anne-Marie Rowland, Capco
  • Caroline Parker, FTI Consulting
  • Cara McFadden, Guidehouse
  • Courtney Albert, North Highland
  • Amel Hammad, Riveron

Excellence in Leadership

  • Cherie Schaible, Ankura Consulting
  • Dr. Robin Cantor, Berkeley Research Group
  • Donna Bauer, Cognizant
  • Liz Mann, EY
  • Stella Mendes, FTI Consulting
  • Nicci Bengtson, Huron
  • Elizabeth Ebert, Infosys Consulting
  • Paula Bellostas, Kearney
  • Carole Streicher, KPMG
  • Erin Moloney, Perficient
  • Jennifer Marshall, Press Ganey Associates
  • Monica DeBellis, Protiviti
  • Marci Marra, Sia Partners
  • Sylvia Doane Stephenson, Slalom

Future Leaders

  • Amy Duchene, Bridge Partners
  • Samantha Parish, Deloitte
  • Maria Steingoltz, L.E.K. Consulting

Lifetime Achievement

  • Elizabeth Kroger Davis, Berkeley Research Group
  • Edna Pasher, Edna Pasher Ph.d & Associates

Mentor of the Year

  • Kirsten Lentz, West Monroe

Consulting Magazine is owned by ALM and therefore all correspondence relating to these events will come from an email address.  Please disregard any offers from alternative companies claiming to be affiliated with these awards as they are unauthorized and not endorsed by this brand.