Download the Consulting Leaders in Technology 2024 Awards Program

AI Innovator

Lexington Griffith, Point B
David Johnson, North Highland
Mahadevan Krishnamoorthy, Cognizant
Joseph Ours, Centric Consulting
Alison Smith, Booz Allen Hamilton
Tamarah Usher, Slalom

DEI Champion

Colleen Cannon, Deloitte
Erin Cheng, Point B
Ebony Jones, Accenture Federal Services
Grant Joung, Slalom
Kevin Khan, Protiviti

Excellence in Client Service

Jared Augenstein, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips
Mike DeCesaris, Cornerstone Research
Josh Dennis, StoneTurn
David K Donovan, Publicis Sapient
Kevin Hughes, FTI Consulting
Sean Indick, RSM
Holly Levanto, Booz Allen Hamilton
Tom Okonak, Avaap
Jessica Powell, Accenture Federal Services
Laura Zimmermann, Huron

Excellence in Leadership

Swami Chandrasekaran, KPMG
Avani Desai, Schellman
Upendra Dharmadhikary, Tech Mahindra
Aparna Fernandes, NICE
Stephanie Perrone Goldstein, Deloitte
Scott Keipper, EY
Harsha Madannavar, L.E.K. 
Rachel Marano, Pivot Point Consulting
Paul Phaneuf, Guidehouse
Angela Redmond, BARR Advisory
Sean Tuttle, StoneTurn

Lifetime Achievement

Nicholas D Evans, WGI

Mentor of the Year

Jessica Anderson, Deloitte
Mark Breading, ReSource Pro
Daron Hartvigsen, StoneTurn

Tech Innovator

Bill Chamberlain, Centric Consulting
Michael Costa, StoneTurn
Jatil Damania, Cognizant Technology Solutions
Arshia Khoshnood, MetaPhase Consulting
Dylan Tuttle, Avaap

Women Leaders in Technology Consulting

Beth Angerman, MetaPhase Consulting
Roopa Bhandarkar, EY
Anna Emmett, Logic20/20
Lisa Fowler, PA Consulting
Onur Korucu, GovernID
Dominique Parris, AArete
Alexis Perlmutter, New Era ADR
Pamela Saechow, Ellit Groups
Trupti Sanikop, Slalom
Tiffany Shogren, Optiv

Excellence in AI Application

Infosys Consulting

Excellence in Technology Application (excludes AI)

North Highland
RedCloud Consulting
Society Tech, LLC

Consulting Magazine is owned by ALM and therefore all correspondence relating to these events will come from an email address.  Please disregard any offers from alternative companies claiming to be affiliated with these awards as they are unauthorized and not endorsed by this brand.