Download the Women Leaders in Technology 2023 Awards Program

DEI Champion

Jenna Hardy, EPAM
Dr. Kimberly Myers, Deloitte
Lou-Ann Paton, Publicis Sapient
Aisha Tahirkheli, KPMG
Angela Troy, Troy Consulting

ESG Champion

Angela Bandlow, Bridge Partners
Amelia Green, AlixPartners
Heather Vickery, Sustainserv

Excellence in Client Service

Namita Adavi, Zinnov
Jennifer Bryant, Unify Consulting
Cati Cederoth, Huron
Amy Gennarini, EY
Ellen Jones Polhamus, Epiq
Jana Kelly, Crowe
Dew Kher, Cognizant
Toni Lastella, Protiviti
Anita Shankaran, Publicis Sapient
Debby Smith, RSM
Diana Winter, North Highland

Excellence in Innovation

Danielle Beringer, KPMG
Kathleen Brunner, Acumen
Kate Ehrle, Cask Technologies
Gretchen Peri, Slalom
Stephanie Oyler, A-LIGN
Vandana Viswanathan, Cognizant
Julianne Woo, EY

Excellence in Leadership

Swati Gokhale, ZS
Priya Iragavarapu, AArete
Rebecca Jones, Bridge Partners
Mary Manzo, Pathways Consulting Group
Debra Moss, Acquis Consulting Group
Monika Orlowska, Infosys Consulting
Beth Perlman, Think Systems, Inc.
Kathleen Purtill, Deloitte
Stephanie Reynolds, Unify Consulting
Stacee Roy, Avaap
Erin Rushman, Perficient
Marisa Santisi, Booz Allen Hamilton
Kim Whittaker, FNTS
Kimberly Williams-Czopek, Perficient

Lifetime Achievement

Jonce Smith, Stoltenberg Consulting
Angela Zutavern, AlixPartners

Mentor of the Year

Diana Flotten, West Monroe
Neeta Pimpale, EPAM
Alexa Tsui, MetaPhase Consulting

Consulting Magazine is owned by ALM and therefore all correspondence relating to these events will come from an email address.  Please disregard any offers from alternative companies claiming to be affiliated with these awards as they are unauthorized and not endorsed by this brand.