Download the 2023 Consulting Global Leaders Awards Programme

Excellence in Client Service

  • Frederic Brunner, Genioo
  • Dashon Catlett, Alexander Group
  • Darshan Deshmukh, ProcureAbility
  • Paul Eastwood, Argon & Co
  • Paul Edwards, Stax
  • Amita Goyal, Zinnov
  • Matthew Hutchins, Capco
  • Tobias Koesters, L.E.K. Consulting
  • Jenna Riffell, Kx Advisors
  • Kathryn Rock, Guidehouse
  • Onur Seckin, ODS Consulting Group
  • Jessica Vandermark, Camber Collective

Excellence in DEI Programming

  • Ebony D. Thomas, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Erica Vinish, FTI Consulting
  • Rashada Whitehead, Grant Thornton

Excellence in ESG Programming

  • Nick Robinson, Beyond ESG

Excellence in Influence

  • Bruce Biegel, Winterberry Group
  • Veeral Gosalia, FTI Consulting
  • Simon Howard, Deloitte
  • Belinda Parmar OBE, The Empathy Business
  • Lindsay Ratcliffe, Kin + Carta

Excellence in Innovation

  • David A. Connolly, EY
  • Doug Fritz, F2 Strategy
  • Antonio Garcia, TXI
  • Wendy Lloyd-Goodwin, LS Law
  • Carmen Martinez, RSM US LLP

Excellence in Leadership

  • Jan-Willem Bode, Guidehouse
  • John Carey, AArete
  • Debadrita Choudhury, Gain Theory - WPP
  • Cecilia Flatum, Deloitte AS
  • Robert Gerbrandt, Iron Mountain
  • Ian Hancock, KPMG
  • Mark Jamrozinski, Deloitte
  • Jameson Riley, Alexander Group
  • Gordon Tucker, Protiviti
  • Michael Valocchi, Cognizant

Excellence in Pro Bono

  • Carol Dekkers, Quality Plus Technologies, Inc.
  • Darren Perry, L.E.K. Consulting

Consulting Magazine is owned by ALM and therefore all correspondence relating to these events will come from an email address.  Please disregard any offers from alternative companies claiming to be affiliated with these awards as they are unauthorized and not endorsed by this brand.