Excellence in Client Service

  • Saurabh Singh, AlixPartners
  • Mohib Rahmani, Argon & Co
  • Erica Parks Murray, Clarkston Consulting
  • Anthony Campanelli, Deloitte
  • Jen Pavelec, Huron
  • Maggie Mahowald, Impact Advisors
  • Michele Boudway, Infosys
  • Rich Faltot, Point B
  • David K. Donovan, Publicis Sapient
  • Wayne Tung, Sendero
  • Roy Lockhart, Stax
  • Eric Hines, StoneTurn

Diversity Champion

  • Brandon Miller, Clarkston Consulting
  • Darius Johnson, FTI Consulting
  • Spencer Chan, Point B
  • Carlos Perico, ProcureAbility
  • Cristina Jimenez, RHR International
  • Christina Churchill, RSM

Excellence in Cybersecurity and Data Privacy

  • Anthony J. Ferrante, FTI Consulting
  • Tauseef Ghazi, RSM
  • Luke Tenery, Stoneturn

Excellence in Digital Transformation

  • Anand Sundaram, Accenture
  • Carmel Wynkoop, Armanino
  • Mario Desiderio, Huron
  • Ben T. Smith IV, Kearney
  • Cat Mears, Stitch
  • Jason Hehman, TXI

Excellence in Environmental and Social Governance

  • Pablo Diaz, Clearsulting
  • Ben Herskowitz, FTI Consulting
  • Xury Deputy, Point B
  • Alex Kotsopoulos, RSM
  • Tanya Bodell, Stoneturn

Excellence in Leadership

  • Maulik Bhagat, AArete
  • Vamsi Bollineni, Access Global Group
  • Girish Dhaneshwar, Cognizant
  • Bryan Ricchetti, Cornerstone Research
  • Karen Werger, Deloitte
  • Jim Gallas, Huron
  • Dean Bell, KPMG
  • Alex Evans, L.E.K. Consulting
  • Ryan Gamble, Riveron
  • Jeff Liepman, SciVida
  • Sarah Katz, Spaulding Ridge
  • Cory Chaplin, West Monroe

Excellence in Regulation and Compliance

  • Michael Drews, Capco
  • Kapish Vanvaria, EY
  • Mike Willhelm, Huron
  • Anne Slattery, RSM
  • Chris Hoyle, Stoneturn

Industry Innovators

  • Kristen Adams, Cognizant
  • Samta Kapoor, EY
  • Kyle Heslin, Ironwood
  • Rob Sherrell, North Highland

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Chad Wekelo, Actualize Consulting
  • Ravi Soni, AWS
  • Tak Umezawa, Kearney
  • Tony Doocey, North Highland

Technology Innovators

  • AJ Yawn, Armanino
  • Anita Hyde, Cognizant
  • John Collins, Deep Vertical
  • Tim Anderson, FTI Consulting
  • David Medrano, Morganfranklin Consulting

Consulting Magazine is owned by ALM and therefore all correspondence relating to these events will come from an alm.com email address.  Please disregard any offers from alternative companies claiming to be affiliated with these awards as they are unauthorized and not endorsed by this brand.