Download the Women Leaders in Technology 2022 Awards Program Guide

Excellence in Client Services

Sujata Banerjee, Infosys
Erica Banks, Booz Allen Hamilton
Kim Clarke, EPAM Continuum
Jody Cordeiro, AlixPartners
Sasha Gaynair, Hexagon US Federal
Diana Gilbert, RoseRyan
Wendy King, FTI Consulting
Hilary Lee, Centric Consulting
Shari Mager, KPMG
Norma Nieto, SBI Growth Advisory
Jennifer Pavelec, Huron
Melanie Prestridge, West Monroe
Emily Rodriguez , Emergent Method

Excellence in Innovation

Clementine Blaker, Capco
Melissa Musser, GRFCPA Advisory
Sophie Ross, FTI Consulting
Anelia Schmitt, Centric Consulting
Gayle Woodbury, Crowe

Excellence in Leadership

Teresa Barreira, Publicis Sapient
Gretchen Brainard, Deloitte Consulting
Mimi Brooks, Logical Design Solutions
Elia Ferreira, Deloitte
Traci Gusher, EY
Renuka Kambli, Cognizant
Erica Mann, Slalom
Ana Minter, RSM
Annaleah Morrow, Avaap
Mary-Beth Ostasz, Perficient
Pamela Saechow, Ellit Groups
Carrie Salzwedel, Spaulding Ridge
Susan Vick, Huron
Carolyn Vo, Oliver Wyman

Future Leader

Tricia Callahan, Protiviti
Elizabeth Martin, North Highland
Alyssa Martin, Thought Ensemble, a Pariveda company
Aisha Mendez, Infosys Consulting
Christina Powers, West Monroe

Lifetime Achievement

Lisa Jasper, Thought Ensemble
Kathy Ryan, RoseRyan

Mentor of the Year

Emily Carlson, Divurgent
Chona Salamero, KPMG
Robin Stein, PwC
Joanne Taylor, Alix Partners

Diversity Champion

Josey Clack, Voiant
Dacia Cross, Accenture Federal Services
Paula Walworth, AlixPartners

Consulting Magazine is owned by ALM and therefore all correspondence relating to these events will come from an email address.  Please disregard any offers from alternative companies claiming to be affiliated with these awards as they are unauthorized and not endorsed by this brand.