Download the 2023 Top Consultants Program Guide

Excellence in Client Service

  • Sondra Cari, Huron
  • Anne DeBruin Sample, Navigate Forward
  • Wayne Messina, North Highland
  • Anna Norris, Point B
  • Harnish Patel, Impact Advisors
  • Brenda Pawlak, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP
  • Aditya Roy, Cognizant
  • Ken Stone, Bridge Partners
  • James Taylor, Centric Consulting
  • Evelyn Tee, Kx Advisors

Excellence in Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

  • Navid Ahdieh, North Highland 
  • Mitch Berlin, EY
  • Lauren Wilkins, Point B

Excellence in Environmental and Social Governance

  • Niraj Singhal, NTT DATA
  • Miriam Wrobel, FTI Consulting 

Excellence in Innovation

  • Sagar Mangam, Avaap
  • Tess Ng, Clearsulting

Excellence in Leadership

  • Sigal Adania, Deloitte
  • Kevin Barnett, SciVida
  • Bharat Chandu, RSM
  • Adam Gersting, West Monroe
  • Duane Harrington, AArete
  • Anmol Jain, Infosys Consulting
  • Wade Kruse, Grant Thornton LLP
  • Lucas Pain, L.E.K. Consulting
  • Luke Schaeffer, FTI Consulting
  • Raj Sharma, EY
  • Travis Sheldon, Treacy & Company
  • Jeff Stephenson, Slalom, Inc.
  • Alix Weikhard, Protiviti
  • Eskander Yavar, BDO
  • Atif Zaim, KPMG LLP

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Jim Barolak, StoneTurn
  • Richard J. Sherman, Tata Consulting Services
  • Stephen Newton, Elixirr
  • Dave Rosevelt, Centric Consulting

Consulting Magazine is owned by ALM and therefore all correspondence relating to these events will come from an email address.  Please disregard any offers from alternative companies claiming to be affiliated with these awards as they are unauthorized and not endorsed by this brand.