Download or View The Top Consultants 2022 Awards Program

Excellence in Client Services

  • Toni Dolby, Gallagher
  • John Hawkins, Management Performance International, Inc.
  • Rhonda Hiatt, Clear M&C Saatchi
  • Lia Keel, North Highland
  • Gil Mermelstein, West Monroe
  • Kristen Sauvigne, PwC
  • Alex Vadas, L.E.K Consulting
  • Bryce VanDiver, Capco

Excellence in Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

  • Nan DasGupta, Boston Consulting Group
  • Tracey Groves, StoneTurn
  • Mychal Harrison, Huron
  • LaTonya O'Neal, The Chartis Group

Excellence in Environmental and Social Governance

  • Laura Corb, McKinsey & Company
  • Ken Ditzel, FTI Consulting
  • Richard Longstaff, Deloitte Consulting

Excellence in Innovation

  • Kamal Biswas, Xybion
  • Zhamak Dehgani, Thoughtworks
  • David Dunn, FTI Consulting
  • Barbi Goldstein, Protiviti
  • Ravin Jesuthasan, Mercer

Excellence in Leadership

  • Todd Bricker, Cognizant
  • Stacy Dow, RSM
  • Emil Fernandez, Spaulding Ridge
  • Enzo Santilli, Grant Thornton
  • Mohamed Kande, PwC
  • Ryan Prindiville, Armanino
  • Nigel Vaz, Publicis Sapient
  • Karen Wilson, Guidehouse
  • Rodey Wing, Kearney

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Shari Dunn, Gallagher
  • Kelly Peters, Trial Run
  • Gary Pinkus, McKinsey & Company
  • James H. Roth, Huron

Consulting Magazine is owned by ALM and therefore all correspondence relating to these events will come from an email address.  Please disregard any offers from alternative companies claiming to be affiliated with these awards as they are unauthorized and not endorsed by this brand.